2020 Class Coordinators

50+ CLASSES

Judy Duggan Yorke

458 Indiana Ave., Olean, NY 14760

 jdyorke47@gmail.com - 716.372.3420


CLASS OF 1960 - 60 YEAR CLASS

William Thierman & Patricia Swarts Thierman

3437 N. 7th t. Allegany, NY 14706

w_thierman@yahoo.com  - 716.373.1946


CLASS OF 1965 - 55 YEAR CLASS

Linda Edstrom

408 Laurens St., Olean, NY 14760

 lmedstrom47@gmail.com - 716.372.6687 / 716.307.0276


CLASS OF 1970 - 50 YEAR CLASS

 No coordinator

Interested in being your class's coordinator? Let us know!


CLASS OF 1975 - 45 YEAR CLASS

Sandra Aiello Frey

78 Rodgar Lane, Bradford, PA 16701

dsfrey1@atlanticbb.net - 814.558.1000

Emma Pascucci

225 Root St., Olean, NY 14760

 emmapascucci56@gmail.com - 716.307.7105


CLASS OF 1980 - 40 YEAR CLASS

Susan Marsfelder Ash

705 W. Henley St., Olean, NY 14760

 chevygirl_14760@yahoo.com - 716.378.9475


CLASS OF 1985 - 35 YEAR CLASS - 

Sue Brisky

1308 Goodrich Ave., Olean, NY 14760

ohsreunion1985@gmail.com - 716.307.4174


CLASS OF 1990 - 30 YEAR CLASS

Carrie Richards Manno

6637 Burbank Place, Westerville, OH 43082

Carrich72@gmail.com


CLASS OF 1995 - 25 YEAR CLASS

Jen Kolasinski

3274 W. Yorkshire Road, Chaffee, NY 14030

 jem3782@hotmail.com - 716.481.0581

Erika Howard Borden

2936 Five Mile Road Lot 11, Allegany, NY 14706

rikah21@icloud.com - 585.378.6332

Amy Buckner

amybuckner76@yahoo.com - 585.403.6521


CLASS OF 2000 - 20 YEAR CLASS

Lauren Walker Caya

717 King St., Olean, NY 14760

lcaya@oleanschools.org -  716.397.8298

Amanda Stromberg-Luther 

294 Pleasant Acres Drive, Portville, NY 14770

 aluther@portvillecsd.org -  716.378.1064 


CLASS OF 2005 - 15 YEAR CLASS

Susie Vena Austin

943 Portville Olean Road, Portville, NY 14770

susieaustin8@gmail.com - 716.378.1844

Miranda Schuman Ellison

116 S. 13th St. Olean, NY 14760

 mnschuman@yahoo.com - 716.969.7411


CLASS OF 2010 - 10 YEAR CLASS

No coordinator

Interested in being your class's coordinator? Let us know!


image9