The Alumni Association awards multiple $1,000 scholarships, renewable for up to four years. Please be a contributor to this worthy cause!

20182018 Scholarship Recipients:

Joe Copella, Mike Howard, Scholarship Chair, Grace Sherburne and Jordyn Washington







2017 Scholarship Recipients:

Cory Walker, Mike Howard, Scholarship Chair, Haleigh Youll and Julie Ash







2016 Scholarship Recipients:

Scholarship Committee Member Mike Howard (right) with recipients Bridget Havens, Jacob Cavana, and Luke Earl.







2015 Scholarship Recipients

Scholarship Committee Members Christine Stavish (left) and Mike Howard (right) with scholarship recipients Jared McLaughlin and Michaela Byrne.