Officers

President: Lori Anastasia - 1988 anastasiacell@yahoo.com
Vice President: William Gabler - 1972
Secretary: Angela Colomaio - 2003 spiralang@gmail.com
Treasurer: Cathy Budzinski Koebelin - 1980 cathy.koebelin@communitybankna.org
Financial Secretary: LeeAnn Pompliano Burch - 1968 italiancutie196812@yahoo.com

Board of Directors

Linda Edstrom - 1965 lmedstrom47@gmail.com  ledstrom@olean.wnyric.org
Judy Duggan Yorke - 1966 jdyorke47@gmail.com
Rich Barie - 1969 rbarie@idbooth.com
Mike Howard - 1976 mhoward@olean.wnyric.org
Susan Marsfelder Ash - 1980 chevygirl_14760@yahoo.com
Audra Guenther Stevens - 1984 aud1027@aol.com
Trisha Peck Moran - 1986 tttmmoran@roadrunner.com
McKenzie Forrest - MForrest@olean.wnyric.org
Steve Ahl - 2012 steveahl5@yahoo.com

 

 

Skip to toolbar