Officers

President: Mike Howard - 1976 mhoward@olean.wnyric.org
Vice President:Lori Anastasia - 1988 anastasiacell@yahoo.com 
Secretary: Angela Colomaio - 2003 spiralang@gmail.com
Treasurer: Cathy Budzinski Koebelin - 1980 cathy.koebelin@communitybankna.org
Financial Secretary: LeeAnn Pompliano Burch - 1968 italiancutie196812@yahoo.com

Board of Directors

Mary McCoy Marks - 1952 scufmarks@aol.com
Linda Edstrom - 1965 lmedstrom47@gmail.com  ledstrom@olean.wnyric.org
Judy Duggan Yorke - 1966 jdyorke47@gmail.com
Rich Barie - 1969 rbarie@idbooth.com
Sandra Aiello Frey - 1975 dsfrey1@atlanticbb.net
William Gabler - 1972
Susan Marsfelder Ash - 1980 chevygirl_14760@yahoo.com
Audra Guenther Stevens - 1984 aud1027@aol.com
Trisha Peck Moran - 1986 tttmmoran@roadrunner.com

 

Skip to toolbar